First United Methodist Church
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Wynne, Arkansas

Staff

 

L. Glenn Pettus, Pastor

lgpettus@yahoo.com

    

Elaine House, Director of Senior Activities

blhouse@cablelynx.com 

 

 Clay Jenkins, and Stacie Schlenker, Directors of Youth

clayjenkins@sbcglobal.net               scschlenker@att.net

 

  

Suzi Jackson, Director of Children's Activities  

suziq6684@yahoo.com 

 

 

Melissa Jumper, Director of Day School

 

 

 


 Emily Riley, Secretary

wynnefumc@yahoo.com

 

 

Dan Phillians, Director of Music 

phillians4@sbcglobal.net

  

 

Patricia Duke, Organist

patricia@wordmagic.net

 

 

 

Betty Marrs, Housekeeping

 

Hubin Purnell, Custodian